Larry and the Training Department are heading out to Austin, TX for the next Instructor Training Session! Join them for an insightful time of knowledge and math magic!

Instructor Training Session on March 24, 2018

Purpose of Instructor Training:

Our single-day Instructor Training is designed to educate, inspire, and motivate your Instructors. They will have an exciting opportunity to take their teaching skills to the next level—under the guidance of the master himself, Larry!

NOTE: Franchisees and Center Directors, much of the material we are presenting on will cover topics already addressed at Initial and Center Director Training; however, if you would like to accompany your Instructors and join in, feel free to do so!


Courtyard by Marriott, Austin Downtown/Convention Center

300 E. 4th Street

Austin, TX 78701


March 24, 2018

**3:00pm – 7:00pm CST** NEW TIME**

(11am – 2pm HST, 1pm – 5pm PST, 2pm – 6pm MST, 4pm – 8pm EST)

How To Register:

To register for the In-Person Instructor Training in Austin, please follow this link to MU (you may be prompted to login) and click “Request”.

To register for the Online Instructor Training, please follow this link to MU (you may be prompted to login) and click “Request.”

You may also register by going to the MU Event Calendar on the MU homepage (bottom right-hand corner). Go to the desired training date and click on either the Online Instructor Training or (In-Person) Instructor Training links. Once you are in the Event, click “Request” to register.

The registration deadline will be Friday, March 23, 2018.

Once Registered:

Prior to the event, the Training Department will be sending out emails to confirmed attendees pertaining to the following topics:

  • Remote attendees’ login information & tech specs
  • Required reading and assignments – All attendees must read Larry’s documents prior to attending.