Single-Center Owners and Multi-Center Owners in the West Region have been emailed today with their ballots for the 2019 MFAC Election. The West Region includes the following states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming. The franchisees in the Northeast and Southeast regions are not voting in this cycle.

Please refer to your email accounts for your individual ballot. Note that an email was sent to your center email address, unless we have an exception or other Mathnasium email on file. Please email if you did not receive a ballot.

Voting ends on Friday, November 2nd. The results will be announced on Tuesday, November 6th.

Please refer to the Nominee Profile Questionnaires below for a brief profile of each person. The nominees are:


Heather Larrabee (Elk Grove, CA)

Scott Rubin (Mill Valley, CA)

Barry Weiss (Sherman Oaks, CA)


Karen Lossing (CA and AZ)

Dan Saposhnik (NV and CA)
Allison Shride (CO)

Bruce Withycombe (OR)

 Angie Yuan (CA)


Dr. Sylvia McLellan (Langley BC, Canada)

Dr. Sylvia McLellan will be running unopposed, which means that she will automatically become the International MFAC Representative. Congratulations Dr. Sylvia McLellan!