UPDATE: Instructor Training Sessions will now be on Saturday, March 2nd AND Sunday, March 3rd!

Good news! Due to the overwhelming response, we have decided to add an additional training day on Sunday, March 3rd. The Sunday session will run 9:00am – 1:00pm CT.

If you’re already registered for Saturday, you are able to switch to Sunday if it is more convenient. Please select the session in your transcript and click on “withdraw” to unregister. Then register for the Sunday session as normal.

Location:

Magnolia Dallas Park Cities

6070 North Central Expressway

Dallas, TX 75206

Date/Time:

Saturday, March 2nd

3:00pm – 7:00pm CT

(11am – 3pm HT, 1pm – 5pm PT, 2pm – 6pm MT, 3pm – 7pm CT, 4pm – 8pm ET)

OR

Sunday, March 3rd *

9:00am – 1:00pm CT

(5am – 9am HT, 7am – 11am PT, 8am – 12pm MT, 9am – 1pm CT, 10am – 2pm ET)

*A 15-person minimum is required for our Sunday training. If this number is not met, this session will be cancelled.

How To Register:

For the Saturday session (March 2nd):

To register for the In-Person Instructor Training in Dallas, please follow this link to MU (you may be prompted to login) and click “Request”.

To register for the Online Instructor Training, please follow this link to MU (you may be prompted to login) and click “Request.”

For the Sunday session (March 3rd):

To register for the In-Person Instructor Training in Dallas, please follow this link to MU (you may be prompted to login) and click “Request”.

To register for the Online Instructor Training, please follow this link to MU (you may be prompted to login) and click “Request.”

You may also register by going to the MU Event Calendar on the MU homepage (bottom right-hand corner). Go to the desired training date and click on either the Online Instructor Training or (In-Person) Instructor Training links. Once you are in the Event, click “Request” to register.

The registration deadline will be Thursday, February 28th.

Once Registered:

To confirm that you’re registered for one of the sessions, check your Transcript in MU and assure that your desired session is listed. Prior to the event, the Training Department will be sending out emails to confirmed attendees pertaining to the following topics:

  • Remote attendees’ login information & tech specs
  • Required reading and assignments – All attendees must read Larry’s documents prior to attending.

Please feel free to email the Training Team at training@mathnasium.com if you have any questions!

 The Training Department reserves the right to change the calendar at their discretion. Any schedule changes will be announced prior to the scheduled date.

Welcome our Stage 2 Trainees from January 2019!

The Training Department is delighted to present our trainee group from the second Stage 2 training in January. As one of our smallest groups, we really enjoyed getting to know each of our domestic Franchise Owners and Center Directors!

We look forward to seeing your progress and can’t wait to see you all back for Stage 4/5!

From Left to Right: Ray Yeung (Twin Peaks San Francisco, CA); Nathan Au (Twin Peaks San Francisco, CA); Desire Pierce (LA Home Office, CA); Kenichi Hackman (Manhattan Beach, CA); Lisa Holzen (Westwood, CA); Walter Black (Lakewood, TX); Rohit Gupta (Brielle, NJ); Alexis Piñon (Silverlake, CA); Gabriel Kong (Hayward, CA)

(End)